Skip to content

First 8 Specialisms Announced for Standard Programme

Council news

12:00 Friday, 17 June 2022

UK Cyber Security Council

The UK Cyber Security Council are delighted to announce the first 8 specialisms to be focused on as part of our developing standard programme. The pilot will kick off in August - focusing on 'Cyber Security Governance and Risk Management' and 'Secure System Architecture and Design'.

August 2022

February - March 2023

May - October 2023

January - March 2024